Breeze Reporters

AAUA Gets Seven New Professors (Full list)

The authorities of Ondo State owned Adekunle Ajasin University Akungba-Akoko has appointed seven new Professors.

The professors were appointed by the Governing Council of the University led by Dr. Tunji Abayomi.

The new University professors are:

Professor Isaac A. Ololade of Environmental Chemistry,

Professor Mary B. I. Omoniyi of Counseling Psychology,

Professor Moshood A. Hassan of Adult and Industrial Education,

Professor Emmanuel A. Fayankinnu of Industrial Sociology and Gender Studies,

Professor Olusanya T. Olumuyiwa of Yoruba Language and Dialectology,

Professor Kunle O. Oloruntegbe of Chemistry Education, and

Professor Olanrewaju F. Olotuah of Crop Management, Production/Entomology.

Their appointments were confirmed by the University’s Governing Council at its meeting held on Friday, May 24, 2019.

Adeshola Ikulajolu

Add comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.